“Boarders without borders”

A Canadian bloke I met in Mexico while on exchange at the start of this year has been making films and documentaries for some time. He became one of my best mates and I want to help him promote some of his projects plus he happens to be one of the most talented dudes I know. This is short doco about building a skateboard ramp in a small Columbian town while promoting the sport of skateboarding and providing an outlet for disadvantaged youths. This is one of many projects my mate Andrew has pumped out, most of which have and will contribute positively to the world in some way so big ups to my man!..

Leave a Reply

